CandleRidge Logo by Tom Murray

Back to Home Page


Join the HOA


Newsletters from the HOA


Maps and History


Greenbelt/French Lake
News


Contacts


Community Links


City of Fort Worth Neighborhood News


 


Contact Information


Our Mailing Address:

CandleRidge Homeowners Association
PO Box 331871
Fort Worth, Texas 76163-1871


Board Officers:

President
Steven Roebuck
President@CandleRidgeHomeOwners.com

Vice President
Martha Earngey
Vice-President@CandleRidgeHomeOwners.com

Treasurer
Glenn Williams
Treasurer@CandleRidgeHomeOwners.com

Secretary
Matt Maxwell
Secretary@CandleRidgeHomeOwners.com

Dist 6 Councilman
Dr. Jared Williams
Email: Jared Williams
Phone: (817) 392-8806

Membership Secretary
Michael Zamarron
Membership@CandleRidgeHomeOwners.com


Presidents (current and past)

Steven Roebuck (current)
Bill Hunn (2016-2018)
Chuck Bosworth, PhD (2014-2016)
Christopher Hatch (2012-2014)
Martha Earngey (2011-2012)
Kimberly Britton (2010-2011)
Glen Estes (2008-2010)
Bob Bollinger (2007-2008)
Dieter Satz (2005-2007)
Glen Estes (2003-2005)
Rhonda Watson (2002-2003)
Madelyn Rice Gibbs (1997-2002)


CHA Committee Chairmen

Parks Coordinator

Parks@CandleRidgeHomeOwners.com

New Neighbors Committee
Rosemary and Peter Folks
Neighbors@CandleRidgeHomeOwners.com

Communications and Newsletters
Mellanie Clay
Communications@CandleRidgeHomeOwners.com

Code Compliance, Zoning, CHA Covenants, Streets,etc.
Lucille Moscowitz
Compliance@CandleRidgeHomeowners.com


Important Phone Numbers

Citizens on Patrol
Marty Moscowitz
Patrollers@CandleRidgeHomeowners.com

Neighborhood Patrol Officer
Brandon Morris
817-988-1031

Non-Emergency Police Number
817-392-4222

Code Compliance Single Family Residences
Bridget Roden
817-475-3746

Code Compliance Multi-Family Residences
Kechia Thomas
682-319-5113

City Affairs/Zoning
Lou Moscowitz/Bill Atkins

Garden Club
Ashley Coles
Garden Club

For Online Anonymous Code Compliance complaints, Click Here

New Neighbors Committee
Rosemary and Peter Folks
Neighbors@CandleRidgeHomeOwners.com

Historian
Steve Roebuck
Historian@CandleRidgeHomeowners.com


Questions, Comments, Concerns?
Please Click Here to email the CHA President, Steven Roebuck

2008-2022 CandleRidge Homeowners Association, Inc.
All Rights Reserved - Last Updated Sept 23, 2022