CandleRidge Logo by Tom Murray

Back to Home Page

Join the HOA

Newsletters from the HOA

Maps and History

Greenbelt/French Lake


Community Links

City of Fort Worth Neighborhood News


Contact Information

Our Mailing Address:

CandleRidge Homeowners Association
PO Box 331871
Fort Worth, Texas 76163-1871

Board Officers:

Steven Roebuck

Vice President
Martha Earngey

Glenn Williams

Matt Maxwell

Dist 6 Councilman
Dr. Jared Williams
Email: Jared Williams
Phone: (817) 392-8806

Membership Secretary
Michael Zamarron

Presidents (current and past)

Steven Roebuck (current)
Bill Hunn (2016-2018)
Chuck Bosworth, PhD (2014-2016)
Christopher Hatch (2012-2014)
Martha Earngey (2011-2012)
Kimberly Britton (2010-2011)
Glen Estes (2008-2010)
Bob Bollinger (2007-2008)
Dieter Satz (2005-2007)
Glen Estes (2003-2005)
Rhonda Watson (2002-2003)
Madelyn Rice Gibbs (1997-2002)

CHA Committee Chairmen

Parks Coordinator

New Neighbors Committee
Rosemary and Peter Folks

Communications and Newsletters
Mellanie Clay

Code Compliance, Zoning, CHA Covenants, Streets,etc.
Lucille Moscowitz

Important Phone Numbers

Citizens on Patrol
Marty Moscowitz

Neighborhood Patrol Officer
Brandon Morris

Non-Emergency Police Number

Code Compliance Single Family Residences
Bridget Roden

Code Compliance Multi-Family Residences
Kechia Thomas

City Affairs/Zoning
Lou Moscowitz/Bill Atkins

Garden Club
Ashley Coles
Garden Club

For Online Anonymous Code Compliance complaints, Click Here

New Neighbors Committee
Rosemary and Peter Folks

Steve Roebuck

Questions, Comments, Concerns?
Please Click Here to email the CHA President, Steven Roebuck

2008-2022 CandleRidge Homeowners Association, Inc.
All Rights Reserved - Last Updated Sept 23, 2022