CandleRidge Logo by Tom Murray

Back to Home Page


Join the HOA


Newsletters from the HOA


Maps and History


Greenbelt/French Lake
News


Contacts


Community Links


City of Fort Worth Neighborhood News


 


Contact Information


Our Mailing Address:

CandleRidge Homeowners Association
PO Box 331871
Fort Worth, Texas 76163-1871


Board Officers:

President
Steven Roebuck
President@CandleRidgeHomeOwners.com

Vice President
Robert Whipple
Vice-President@CandleRidgeHomeOwners.com

Treasurer
James Lewis, CPA
Treasurer@CandleRidgeHomeOwners.com

Secretary
Debbie Levine
Secretary@CandleRidgeHomeOwners.com

Membership Secretary
Max Watson
Membership@CandleRidgeHomeOwners.com


Presidents (current and past)

Steven Roebuck (current)
Bill Hunn (2016-2018)
Chuck Bosworth, PhD (2014-2016)
Christopher Hatch (2012-2014)
Martha Earngey (2011-2012)
Kimberly Britton (2010-2011)
Glen Estes (2008-2010)
Bob Bollinger (2007-2008)
Dieter Satz (2005-2007)
Glen Estes (2003-2005)
Rhonda Watson (2002-2003)
Madelyn Rice Gibbs (1997-2002)


CHA Committee Chairmen

Parks Coordinator
Dana Wells
Parks@CandleRidgeHomeOwners.com

New Neighbors Committee
Karen and Bill Hunn
Neighbors@CandleRidgeHomeOwners.com

Communications and Newsletters
Mellanie Clay
Communications@CandleRidgeHomeOwners.com

Code Compliance, Zoning, CHA Covenants, Streets,etc.
Bill Atkins
817-905-1418
Compliance@CandleRidgeHomeowners.com


Important Phone Numbers

Citizens on Patrol
Chris South
817-542-9004

Neighborhood Patrol Officer
Ruben Montelongo
817-991-8473

Non-Emergency Police Number
817-392-4222

Code Compliance Single Family Residences
William Starling

Code Compliance Multi-Family Residences
Leonard Shearman

For Online Anonymous Code Compliance complaints, Click Here

New Neighbors Committee
Karen and Bill Hunn
Neighbors@CandleRidgeHomeOwners.com

Historian
Jane Bruckner
Historian@CandleRidgeHomeowners.com


Questions, Comments, Concerns?
Please Click Here to email the CHA President, Steven Roebuck

2008-2019 CandleRidge Homeowners Association, Inc.
All Rights Reserved - Last Updated January 2019
Website designed by WordPros